SuperDjStreet MungoPark mix

Published by Dj Kay Y



SuperDjStreet MungoPark mix

intro-Dr Uciv
1. Korede bello- Mungo park
2. Konkobility- olamide
3. Magical lady-Zuccee
4. Blessings-Kentalky ft lil kesh
5. Ibele – lil-kesh
6. Raggae blues- Mr songs
7. Controlla- M.i agaba
8. I like the way- Timaya
9. Come my way- inooweey ft ycee
10. Ten ten- Ycee
11. Efejoku- lil kesh
12. Kolewerk – Koker
13. Cause trouble- lil kesh
14. Don’t stop – Olamide
15. Ewoo ewa- oriste femi
16. Ah skibiii skibii- skibii
17. Jantamanta- Don jazzy
18. Gbagba -Yung john
19. Me and my guys
20. Outro-SuperDj street

Young,vibrant SuperDjStreet dropping this to all his fans.
Contact via

About the author

Dj Kay Y

Drop a comment