Nigerian Music Blog

MixTape: Dj Paragon – Ever Blazing Success 2017 Mix

MixTape: Dj Paragon - Ever Blazing Success 2017 Mix

Abuja base Dj, Paragon is here again with his 2017 3rd Mixtape titled Ever Blazing Success 2017.


1. Oscaruzo- Your Way
2. DMW Ft Davido, Mayorkun, Dremo & Ichaba- Back 2 Back
3. Sugar Boy- Dada Omo
4. Chidinma- Fallen in Love
5. Dj Spinall ft Davido & Wande Coal- Olowo
6. Masterkraft ft Tekno & Flavour- Far Away
7. Minjin- Boogie
8. Dr Sid ft Korede Bello- Flawless
9. Da Prinze Usifoh ft Mr Songs, Dr Amir, Iyanya- Police
10. Kcee- Tinana( Stand by you)
11. Sugar Boy- Hola Hola
12. Sarz ft Rihanna- BBHMM Remix
13. Dj Xclusive ft Masterkraft & Tatana- Shawarma
14. Dj Maphorisa ft Ycee- Omo Alhaji Remix
15. Small Doctor- Penalty
16. Dj Baddo ft John Legend- All of me Remix
17. Dj Xclusive ft Fiesta Black- Rassa
18. Psquare ft Akon- Bedroom
19. Yves La Rock- My Dream so High
20. Young John ft Lil Kesh- Bend Down Select
21. Ramson Boy- Show you the way
22. Maido ft Ice Prince- Wider
23. Shaydee ft Wizkid- Body Bad
24. Iyo ft Diamond Platnumz- Luving
25. Jaywon ft Reekado Banks- Gbadun
26. Dresscode ft Orezi, Young john- No kill me
27. Jiron ft Olamide- Asalamale
28. Magnito ft Patoranking- As I Get Money ehn Remix
29. Dj Mix ft 9ice- Gbamu Gbamu remix
30. Wizboyy- Chop I Chop
31. Small Doctor ft Reminisce ft Gbera Remix
32. Iyanya ft Olamide- Turn it up
33. Dj Spinall ft Ice Prince & Mafikizolo- The way
34. Diamond Platnumz ft Psquare- Kidogo

La Soiree Lounge, By Total Filling Station, Before WEMA Bank,FHA- Lugbe,Abuja.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More