Nigerian Music Blog
Browsing Tag


Finally, Adekunle Gold has unveiled the Cover Art and track list to his 16 tracks album expected to hit the market on 28th of July 2016. The “GOLD” album is ADEKUNLE GOLD ‘s debut album. It will also interest you to know that all songs on the GOLD album was mixed and mastered by SIMI except…

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More